McPherson County District Court

For Your Convenience

Traffic payments to the court may be made online at Select the appropriate county in which you received the citation or where the case is located.

At this time the online payment portal is not working- You may mail your payment in or pay in person.  Forms of payment at this time that will be accepted is cash, check or money order.

Contact Information

Division I - Honorable Marilyn Wilder, Administrative Judge

Division II - Honorable Jason Lane

Division III - Honorable John B. Klenda

Administrative Assistant - Kathy Hardman (620) 241-4474

Court Reporter - Cindy Childres (620) 245-0346

Magistrate Judge - Amanda Faber (620) 245-0603
Zoom link:

Pro-Tem Magistrate Judge - Joe Uhlman

Magistrate Docket


These dockets are for reference only. Although every attempt will be made to update the dockets twice weekly, court staff may not have had the opportunity to process changes resulting from recent court hearings, recent requests for continuances, etc. at the time these reports were generated.

Clerk Secretary-Sarah Tharp (620) 245-0603

District Court Administrator - Jennifer Foster (620) 241-3510

Court Staff / Offices

Clerk of the District Court-Cindy Teter (620) 241-3422

  • Civil
  • Criminal
  • Juvenile
  • Probate
  • Small Claims
  • Traffic

Court Services Offices

Chief Court Services Officer – Micah Larson (620) 241-3510

Court Trustee

Harold F. Schorn II (620) 241-3220