Community Corrections

Community Corrections
Harvey/McPherson Counties Community Corrections operates the grant based probation programs in the 9th Judicial District (consisting of Harvey and McPherson counties). This involves wide-ranging correctional sanctions and community services necessary to promote public safety and the successful supervision of adult and juvenile probationers assigned to the agency. The Kansas Department of Corrections provides the funding for Community Corrections.


Creating positive change by empowering others through education, accountability and teamwork.

Agency Programs

  • Adult Intensive Supervision Program
  • Juvenile Intensive Supervision Probation
  • Juvenile Case Management Program
  • Juvenile Intake and Assessment Services
  • Adult and Juvenile Offender Employment Program
  • Immediate Intervention Program


McPherson County Office
122 W. Marlin, Suite 301
McPherson, KS 67460
Office: (620) 241-8395
Fax: (620) 241-1539

Timothy Gadde, Director

Sunny Milleson, ISO II
(Supervisor, Office Manager, Transport Administrator, & IIP Facilitator)

Cody Cruise, ISO I

Justin Myers, ISO I

Danielle Shea, Secretary

Harvey County Office
133 E. 6th Street
Newton, Kansas 67114
Office: (316) 283-8695
Fax: (316) 283-3753

Mickey Stump, ISO II
(Supervisor & Office Manager)

Jeanne Drake, Secretary

Gina Gaede, ISO I
(Employment Program Coordinator)

Amy King ISO I

Mitchell Terrell, ISO I

Katie Gihring, ISO I

Janet Cagle, ISO I