Financial Management Services

CDDO_LOGO
Financial Management Services
Provider Choice List


ADVOCATE CARE SERVICES, INC.

Contact Person: Jacque Clifton
Phone: 1-316-260-9910    Fax: 1-888-962-4321
P.O. Box 91
Rose Hill, Kansas 67133 – 0091
E-mail: care@advocatecare.org
Facebook Page – Advocate Care    Web: www.advocatecare.org


ANOTHER DAY, INC.

Contact Person: Lorraine Dold    COO (Chief Operating Officer)
Phone(Toll Free): 1-866-599-2221    Fax: 1-913-599-5660
11802 West 77th Street 
Lenexa, Kansas 66214- 1456 
E-mail: office@anotherday.info    
Web: www.anotherday.info
 

CHOICES NETWORK, INC.

Contact Person: Matt Garretson
Phone(Toll Free): 1-800-690-4280    Fax: 1-785-309-0438
2151 Centennial Road
P.O. Box 2657
Salina, Kansas 67402-2657 
E-mail: mgarretson@choicesnetwork.net
Web: www.choicesnetwork.net


HELPERS, INC.

Contact Person(s): Stacy Jones and/or Anne Cousin
Office: 1-913-322-7212    Toll Free: 1-877-285-7603    Fax: 1-913-322-7250
15540 Pflumm Road
Olathe, Kansas 66062
E-mail: stacy@helpersinc.org      anne@helpersinc.org
Web: www.HelpersInc.org



LIFE PATTERNS

Contact Person: Jon Gerdel
Phone: 1-785-273-7189    Fax: 1-785-273-3816
3625 SW 29th St, Suite 202 
Topeka, Kansas 66614 Toll Free: 1-888-788-1004
 E-mail: lifepatterns1@hotmail.com
Web: www.lifepatternsks.org


PAYROLL PLUS OF KANSAS, INC.

Contact Person: Terry Koehn
Montezuma Office
Phone: 620-846-2658    Toll Free: 1-888-527-2658    Fax: 1-620-846-2340
101 Nexitli St. 
Montezuma, Kansas 67867 
E-mail: payrollplus1@ucom.net
Web: www.payrollplusofkansas.com


Resource Center for Independent Living (RCIL)

Contact Person(s): Deone Wilson and/or Tammi Thornburg
Office: 1-785-528-3105    Toll Free: 1-800-580-7245    Fax: 1-785-528-3665
1137 Laing
 
P.O. Box 257
Osage City, Kansas 66523 
 E-mail: deone@rcilinc.org    tammi@rcilinc.org
Web: www.rcilinc.org